CoPilot GPS North America Blog

MacworldiWorld 2012 Free Pass Winners

Thanks to everyone who participated in the Facebook campaign for the MacworldiWorld 2012 event in San Francisco. We saw a great turn out on the CoPilot Live USA page!  

Congratulations to all our winners and we hope to see all of you there!

Denis Lara
Jesse Medina
James Byrd
Richard Meadows
Carl Carter
Marty Köster
Karl Trépanier
Jim Nemerovski
Iuliu Fur Tun
Patrick Irish
Rihards Kalnins
Markus Gruber
James Haydon
Aron Chilson
Michael Murdock
Dayton Winstead
Rodney A Ulanowicz
John Bergsma
Catrina Robbins
Scott Taylor
Ronnie Huff
Xavier Baez
Diana Barrett
Greg Hoilman
Craig Margolies
Patrick Malone
Mark Pace
Tony Hawkins
Wayne Jenkins
Scott Caceres
John Goebel
Dempsey Vick
Francisco Medina
James Brown
Michael Hamilton
Louis Senecal
John Frandsen
Michael Folk
Marvin Williams
Frank Rizzo
Jake Asgood
Mike Weigold
Tim Murphy
Ron Wininger
James Benedict
Rossell Lee Buford (Rossi)
Robert Pendell
Joseph Beck
Darren Dodge
Josh Moore
Ralph Dacy
Ed Elder
Shawn White
Scott Wallin Stalcup
Chuck Ronnenberg
Simon Burchill
Tom Jackson
Dave Martin
Bill Schober
Chuck Yeadon
Vincent Ritchens
Mike Danforth
Mary Jane Tripodi
Scott Taylor
Catrina Robbins
Carey McNeill
Drew McEachern
Shandon Campbell
 Please email to receive your free pass to the Macoworld Expo in San Francisco on January 26th-28th !

This entry was posted in Special Offers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.